CHARDON LOCAL SCHOOLS
428 North Street Chardon, OH 44024
Information Center
Featured Article

Register for Kindergarten HERE

Live outside of the Chardon District?  Open Enrollment Application HERE

Intradistrict Enrollment Application (between elementary schools) HERE

New to the Chardon School District? Enrollment for Grades 1-12
HERE


  Read More >
Student Achievement
NEW: 2013-14 District Report Card

The A-F grade on the report card is determined by the number of indicators “met” out of the total possible indicators. 

Read More >
District News
2015-16 Academic Calendar
The Chardon Board of Education has approved the district academic calendar for the 2015-16 school year.  Read More >
Summer Sports Camps
Chardon athletic coaches are offering a few summer camps, including football and track camps. Details and registration forms are here.  Read More >
Catch Me if You Can - The Musical
The CHS Drama and Music Departments will present, "Catch Me if you Can" March 26th -29th at Park Auditorium on Chardon Square.   Read More >
District Events
Spring Musical
Thu Mar 26 2015
to Sun Mar 29 2015
NO SCHOOL- Spring Break
Thu Apr 2 2015
to Fri Apr 10 2015
ACT Testing
Sat Apr 18 2015
School Board Meeting
Mon Apr 20 2015
AP Testing
Mon May 4 2015
to Fri May 15 2015
Prom
Sat May 16 2015
School Board Meeting
Mon May 18 2015
CMS Geauga Theater
Wed May 20 2015
Tweets
Chardon Local Schools | 428 North Street | Chardon, OH 44024 | (440) 285-4052
Quick-Edit Login